top of page

IMPACT YOUTH DEVELOPMENT INFORMATION

Impact’s Youth Development Program is a perfect starting point for anyone grades 1st-8th who may be new to volleyball or want to improve on skills they have already developed. 

IMG_6627.jpg

HERE IS WHAT TO EXPECT AT OUR WEEKLY SESSIONS

Our sessions will focus on skill development; Serving, Passing, Setting & Hitting. There will be hands-on court instruction from experienced coaches where athletes will learn; movement, balance, court awareness, muscle dynamics and communication. 

SPRING 2023 YOUTH DEVELOPMENT 

Register TODAY for our SPRING session of Youth Development. Our session will be at our NEW FACILITY in Hudsonville. What a FUN session of learning, growing, t-shirts and the NEW facility. 

1ST-4TH GRADE

DATES: 

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 5:15PM - 6:15PM

5TH-8TH GRADE

DATES: 

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 6:30PM - 7:45PM

YOUTH SUMMER KICK-OFF CAMP

Kick-off your Summer with a three day Youth Development Camp!

1st-6th Grade

Monday-Wednesday 

June 5, 6 & 7

@ 5:30PM - 7:00PM

SUMMER 2023 YOUTH DEVELOPMENT 

Register TODAY for our SUMMER session of Youth Development. Our session will be at our NEW FACILITY in Hudsonville. What a FUN session of learning, growing, t-shirts and a NEW facility. 

1ST-4TH GRADE

DATES: 

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 1:00PM - 2:15PM 

Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 1:00PM -2:15PM

Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 1:00PM - 2:15PM

5TH-8TH GRADE

DATES: 

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 2:30PM - 3:45PM

Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 2:30PM - 3:45PM

Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 2:30PM - 3:45PM 

Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 2:30PM - 3:45PM

Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 2:30PM - 3:45PM

YOUTH END OF SUMMER CAMP

End your summer at our Youth Development three day camp

1st-6th Grade

Monday-Wednesday 

August 14, 15 & 16

@11:00AM - 12:30PM

Check out the FUN we have at Impact Youth Development!